…At The Grindstones











{June 18, 2010}   I’m thinking of changing my format here…

I know I post more than once a day sometimes, but I was thinking of, starting next week or month even, changing my blog to a format that evens out the kind of posts I make…even though the things that happen each day can’t exactly be arranged in advance.
Here are the daily topics I was thinking of tackling..

Adventure
Foodie-ness
Language
Music
History
Travel
Cute/ Fun / Viral internet stuff

I could still post things that I was really excited to get out that day, but this way I could have a pretty great selection and build up a decent amount of posts in each category. πŸ™‚

Thoughts?

KQ

Turbulence says:

and all that for me your “only” reader πŸ˜›



Aaron Goodwin says:

Can you discuss alternative history and the fact that the pyramids were possible created by aliens? This is the kind of blog that interests me.

All the other things are cool too. I enjoy your take on things, please keep up the great work.



maaaybe.. might leave the alien comments to you.. as for history I go with the hard evidence and leave holes where there need to be.. lol



Neel says:

I think when creating anything, it is best done in the way that makes the most sense to the person doing the creating.

And I think it will work wonderfully, if that’s the way that works for you.

πŸ™‚



yeah I’m thinkin so.. I just left out a day for book review action. anyhew.. I want to motivate myself to learn more .. and I figure if it wouldn’t bore people to tears it would be perfect.. haha



Leave a Reply

et cetera
