…At The Grindstones











{July 3, 2010}   What a Workout!

I just did this workout and lots of minutes on the eliptical. I totally kicked my own ass.. wow. I didn’t realize how bad my balance was these days (I’ve been off of the gym for a few months). My legs feel fantastic and I’m shvitzing like.. well, exponentially more than usual lol.

Her workouts are amazing for men and women.. I’ve been following her for a while and doing her daily workouts every second day generally or, alternating the focus based on what else I was working on etc etc.. balancing out..

It’s Pride here this weekend so I’m out to dance in the streets, film and shop for fake fur and ribbons for some ensembles I am working on hehe!

KQ

Turbulence says:

Our pride parade was yesterday too 🙂



Did you get out to take pics? :O



Turbulence says:

nope … had the dinner invitation 😦



Leave a Reply

et cetera
