…At The Grindstones











{July 7, 2010}   Sometimes I Imagine…

I just spent a decent chunk of time trying to wrap up 6 months in 6 minutes and I just can’t do it.. yet. Anyway I was talking about, in the video that is not ready (since when it was light out earlier my camera died filming some Hiero videos.. boo).. things that I love and adventures that I want to have… and imagining and getting swept up in the crush on that location haha, the pining for that place and feeling of being lost Β or oeverwhelmed… So, until I get those videos up… some songs about imagining…traveling.. being.. loving life..

I LOVE this one..

I Miss My Adventure buddy..but she’s taking the summer off 😦

Feel it coming

The sun is shining!

Makes me think of this song:

Yeah, my mind runs on these little tangents… but “I want to go where the stars shine bright enough to show me the way, I want to go where the wind calls my name…” gets me. I think I just am getting restless and want to do something different somewhere else.. as every day… I’m craving it hard…

I’ll retry that video tomorrow and hopefully post it.. Where are you being called?

KQ

Turbulence says:

Which still counts as answer to your musical question too πŸ˜‰



Neel says:

Apparently, always forward. This sort of captures my train of thought for the last few… years, really:

The video is hilariously bad, but the song…



Wow.. floating hahah. Although, having them all in a row reminds me of I think it’s that White stripes video:



Turbulence says:

yeah … always loved that video!!!!!!!!



That’s pretty classic…wow…
I see that and toss you this:

Would have found the original from the first movie but.. it’s not online… and I think Judy was the next best person to feel this song out..



Neel says:

Apparently Turbulence and I think along the same lines, at the same time… πŸ˜€

What can I say, great minds. πŸ˜‰



Leave a Reply

et cetera
