…At The Grindstones











{September 25, 2010}   Thankful…

With all of my recent adventures and experiences, there was one place that I had to go. I spent a few moments of silence in front of this, in Halifax, NS. Even though she was missing her accessories I focused my mind on the good that had come in the year, though there had been “much badness” and suffering and fear prior to and braided in there with it..  the end result was some amazing clarity, love, learning… so much that I can’t even begin to think of how to write out or describe any part of my journey and had to take that break and post videos that I didn’t make to be able to process it all, not that I’ve finished by any means.

So today, if you feel it…. go out and say thank you.. or drop a message to someone to say thank you or give thanks in general to whatever you believe in, especially YOURSELF.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I have a Circus party to attend to and need to find my crazy glasses.

Doc says:

It was great seeing you! see you again soon



Leave a Reply

et cetera
